Proactive Observability with StackState v4.6

Live Demo for Customers to see v4.6 in action

The StackState Product team is excited to meet with you on Thursday, 24 March 2022 at 4pm CET / 11am ET / 8am PT for a live demo to see v4.6 in action.

This demo will cover...

  • Improvements in the topology visualization

  • Support for OpenTelemetry traces

  • Expanded autonomous anomaly detection capabilities

Please register to receive the webinar credentials and the calendar invite. We look forward to seeing you and answering any questions you may have.

Loading...

Complete the form