The Secret to Reducing Incident Durations in Dynamic IT Environments

WebinarsLive45 min.

December 3rd, 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/6 PM CET

In this webinar

Today’s modern IT environments are more dynamic than ever. However, when an incident occurs, it is difficult – if not impossible – to know with confidence the state of relationships and configuration before, during, and after the problem. This leads to hours of unnecessary downtime, dozens of resources pulled away from their primary tasks, and hundreds of thousands of dollars of cost to the organization. There has to be a better way.

Now there is.

Join Bernd Harzog of APM Experts and Stephen Baker, CEO of StackState, where they’ll share the secret to how you can dramatically reduce incident duration in dynamic IT environments. We’ll give you a hint: It involves Relationship-Based Observability.

Speakers

Bernd Harzog

Bernd Harzog

CEO at APM Experts

Stephen Baker

Stephen Baker

CEO at StackState

Joris de Winne

Joris de Winne

Solutions Engineer at StackState

Reserve your seat here

Loading...